Contacts – Sultan Marketing

Contacts

Address: Ilisky trakt st. 31A, Almaty

+7 (727) 290 23 36

+7 (727) 290 23 41

General Director Oguzhan Turkmenoglu,
tel.: +7 (727) 290 23 41,
е-mail: Oguzhan@sultanmarketing.kz;

Deputy General Director Gulmira Bimagambetova
tel.:+7 (727) 290 23 36,
e-mail: gulmira@sultanmarketing.kz

Chief Accountant Aelita Aidarbekovna
tel.: +7 (727) 290 23 36
e-mail: aelita@sultanmarketing.kz;

Director of Almaty Branch Irina Arakelyan
tel.:+7727 290 23 54
e-mail: irina@sultanmarketing.kz;

Regional Sales Manager for RK Azamat Altayev
tel.:+7 (727) 290 23 50,
e-mail: azamat@sultanmarketing.kz;

Export Director Valentin Valter
tel.:+7 (727) 290 23 36 (114),
e-mail: export@sultanmarketing.kz;  

Deputy Chief Accountant Gaukhar Naukhanovna
tel.:+7 (727) 290 23 36 (131)
e-mail: buhgalter@sultanmarketing.kz;

Financial Specialist Zhandos Akhmet
tel.:+7 (727) 290 23 41,
e-mail: zhandos@sultanmarketing.kz;

Marketing Specialist Lyazat Ayasheva
tel.:+7 (727) 290 23 36 (141)
e-mail: marketing@sultanmarketing.kz;

HR Manager Farida Shynarbekova,
тел.:+7 (727) 290 23 36 (149)
e-mail: info@sultanmarketing.kz;

Feedback




Feedback